The La Maison d’Or ExperienceThe La Maison d’Or Experience

Custom Design Custom Design
Now & Forever CareNow & Forever Care

Financing Financing

Personally Selected Diamonds Personally Selected Diamonds

Our Story Our Story
call us now! 613.837.1001

Local Family Jewellery Store
Since 1949

Concierge Services

Our Online Store is Now Open!

 

We are here to help you make your purchase from the safety of your home. 

 

1. Text Us - 613-702-2651

2. Web Text on our website

3. Facetime - by appointment only

4. Video Chat - by appointment only

5. General Contact - Website Contact Page

6. General email - service@lamaisondor.com

 

 

Contact Your Team Member

Rita Elias

  • TEAM MANAGER
  • DIAMOND COURSE GRADUATE G.I.A.
  • CERTIFIED SALES ASSOCIATE A.G.S
  • DESIGN SPECIALIST
rita@lamaisondor.com

Brent Harden

  • PRESIDENT
  • CERTIFIED GEMOLOGIST A.G.S.
  • GRADUATE GEMOLOGIST G.I.A.
  • REGISTERED JEWELLER A.G.S.
brent@lamaisondor.com

Jessica Harden

  • CERTIFIED SALES ASSOCIATE A.G.S
  • DESIGN SPECIALIST
jessica@lamaisondor.com

 

 

Gabriel Easton

  • DIAMOND SALES CONSULTANT
gabriel@lamaisondor.com

Myrna Gabriel

  • GRADUATE JEWELLER C.J.A.
  • DIAMOND ESSENTIALS G.I.A.
  • DESIGN SPECIALIST
myrna@lamaisondor.com

Arpi Babaian

  • CERTIFIED SALES ASSOCIATE A.G.S
  • GRADUATE D.C.A.
arpi@lamaisondor.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.