The La Maison d’Or ExperienceThe La Maison d’Or Experience

Custom Design Custom Design
Now & Forever CareNow & Forever Care

Financing Financing

Personally Selected Diamonds Personally Selected Diamonds

Our Story Our Story
call us now! 613.837.1001

Local Family Jewellery Store
Since 1949

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY

 

 

Make an appointment with any of our team

Brent

Brent

Brent Harden. President
Certified Gemologist A.G.S.
Graduate Gemologist G.I.A.
Registered Jeweller A.G.S.
brent@lamaisondor.com
Rita

Rita

Rita Elias. Team Manager
Diamond Course Graduate G.I.A.
Sertified Sales Associate A.G.S.
Design Specialist
rita@lamaisondor.com
Myrna

Myrna

Myrna Gabiel, President
Graduate Jeweller C.J.A.
Diamond Essentials G.I.A.
Design Specialist
myrna@lamaisondor.com
Kristen

Kristen

Kristen Janes, Team Manager
Sertified Sales Associate A.G.S.
Gold Star Selling
kristen@lamaisondor.com
Jessica

Jessica

Jessica, Position
Ceritified Gemologist A.G.S.
Graduate Gemologist G.I.A.
Registered Jeweller A.G.S.
jessica@lamaisondor.com
Arpi

Arpi

Apri, Position
Certified Sales Associate A.G.S.
Gold Star Selling
apri@lamaisondor.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.