The La Maison d’Or ExperienceThe La Maison d’Or Experience

Custom Design Custom Design
Now & Forever CareNow & Forever Care

Financing Financing

Personally Selected Diamonds Personally Selected Diamonds

Our Story Our Story
call us now! 613.837.1001

Local Family Jewellery Store
Since 1949

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY

 

 

Make an appointment with any of our team

Brent Harden

Brent Harden

President

Certified Gemologist A.G.S.
Graduate Gemologist G.I.A.
Registered Jeweller A.G.S.
brent@lamaisondor.com
Rita Elias

Rita Elias

Team Manager

Diamond Course Graduate G.I.A.
Certified Sales Associate A.G.S.
Design Specialist
rita@lamaisondor.com
Myrna Gabriel

Myrna Gabriel


Graduate Jeweller C.J.A.
Diamond Essentials G.I.A.
Design Specialist
myrna@lamaisondor.com
Jessica Harden

Jessica Harden


Sales Associate
jessica@lamaisondor.com
Arpi Babaian

Arpi Babaian


Certified Sales Associate A.G.S.
Graduate D.C.A
arpi@lamaisondor.com
Gabriel Easton

Gabriel Easton

Diamond Sales Consultant gabriel@lamaisondor.com
Tammy Mood

Tammy Mood

LMD Ambassador
Accredited Jewellery Professional G.I.A.
Certified Sales Associate A.G.S
Diamond and Coloured Stone Graduate G.I.A.
Design Specialist
tammy@lamaisondor.com
Jacqueline Taylor

Jacqueline Taylor

Graduate Gemologist G.I.A
Certified Gemologist Appraisor A.G.S

Available by appointment only
Call the store at 613-827-1001

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.